Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bichonics 3 days ago

Pizza Slice

By far the best pizza and food in the area. Customer service top notch. We order there all the time. Never a complaint. Food is consistently good

Firefighterdwello 11 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

We love chicken bacon ranch pizza its our favorite we usually order once a week for dinner and go there for slices ans subs through put the week

Rlead42 14 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing

Had the garlic-parm wings and they are now my all time favorite!!

Mtwiant 17 days ago

Pizza Slice

Most Awesome Pizza Ever

Tammyalmekinder 23 days ago

Pizza Slice

I've lived in Lyons for 2 years and recently ordered pizza and hot meatball sub from Pats.It was delicious!Wish i would of tried it sooner instead of wasting money on other pizza shops that we weren't happy with.Our new pizza place from now on!

Nicmacy 25 days ago

Traditional Pizza

Ask for extra sauce! So it is as good as the slices. We liked it, we call it the sloppy za! Extra sauce is so good b/c it doesn't dry out the next day.

Mattie57 28 days ago

Traditional Pizza

Great staff, great food, great prices! Never any errors and delivery is a plus. Can't ask for anything more!

Ermockler about 1 month ago

Traditional Pizza

Good pizza, thin crust. Delivery is Awesome

Chad about 1 month ago

Tater Tots 2/3 LB

So glad they added tater tots, loaded tots are the best!

Gladis about 1 month ago

Home-style Pepperoni

This is the only place I will buy pizza from. It never disappoints and besides their pizza, everything in the menu is appetizing!

Plumber2630 about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Delicious and stuffed with toppings! Best around!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Tomato Pie (12X12, 9 Pieces)

good

Novalone 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best Buffalo Bleu Chicken (chicken wing) pizza around!

Namwobardnek 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Chicken finger dinner never disappoints!

Gsawdey1 2 months ago

Supreme

We have just moved here from South Carolina, my wife is originally from here and I got transferred for my job. We were looking for local pizza that delivered and found Pats. The pizza was absolutely delicious! We also ordered the boneless wings, OUT OF THIS WORLD! Pats will be our pizza place from now on! They were quick to get the order out and they even called to make sure they had the order right! We are VERY impressed and happy to call Pats our pizza place!!

Junebugrn54 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon BBQ Calzone

These are my favorite!! Homemade ranch sauce , chicken , bacon and cheese in the softest yummy crust ever!1

Hsh 3 months ago

Homestyle Red Sauce

Always get the deep dish!

Julidalaw00 3 months ago

Turkey Club

Love ordering from Pat's, food is always fresh and tastes great! Never a disappointment when we get food from here. 5/5!

Caswell481 3 months ago

Italian Assorted

Ive had just about everytbing on the menu i eat here weakly they have great food the best service and very good employees not to mention there awesome delivery drivers.

Cathy 4 days ago

Loaded Fries/Tot

The loaded tots are amazing. They have just the right amount of cheese on them.

Heftismrf 17 days ago

Pizza Slice

When I go here for lunch the pizza is fresh and hot. They always have a large variety.

Jmuir7224 22 days ago

Supreme

Me and my family had the best supreme sheet pizza we have ever ate. It was full of toppings and the taste was great. The dough was perfect not burn or raw. I will differently go back.

Andrayamhh 25 days ago

White Garlic Pizza

This pizza is a workplace favorite with spinach and ricotta. It's amazing!

Melissajaredarthur 27 days ago

Homemade with Garlic Sauce

We really enjoy Pat's Pizza in Lyons. My daughter is allergic to tomatoes so pizza is a challenge for us. We discovered the white garlic sauce makes a delicious pizza, and Pat's takes it up a notch but putting a Parmesan crumble on the crust. We never have anything left because it's so delicious! Thank you for being an available option for our dietary needs and making it great :)

Cbc1 about 1 month ago

The Meaty

Very much like Pat's pizzas and very much appreciate support he gives to our Wounded Warriors in Action Newfield Deer hunt and our veterans with his donations to our raffles.

Sbayny9999 about 1 month ago

New York Style

We have monthly meetings in Waterloo, We order pizza a lot from here, we love the NY Style pizza!

Happyharko about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Its was so good, im very picky about my Philly cheesesteak, but Pats nailed it. Full of favor. Pats is my new place to go.

Brettgrant41 about 2 months ago

The Old World

Best Pizza I've had in a long time! Great flavor with quality ingredients.

Delwise96 about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon White Cheddar

Best pizza from Pat's! Not to dry, not too juicy, just perfect!

Cierra 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Chicken was tender and delicious, and the buffalo had the perfect kick. The whole thing was fantastic!

Raebae315 2 months ago

Mac - N - Cheese Bites

Best Mac n cheese bites around

Rzthomas2012 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Best chicken finger dinner in the Finger Lakes!

Kristin 2 months ago

Home-style Pepperoni

This was our first visit to Pat's, but I can say for certain this will not be our last. We had a half pepperoni; half jalapeño, mushroom, onion, light sauce, extra cheese pizza. The crust was the perfect combination of chewy, crispy, and thick. The traditional marinara was not too sweet/not too savory...just right. The garlic breadsticks were a hit as well.

Tende94 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Pats has the best Boneless wings in town always plenty of sauce and they follow the cooking specifications perfectly! Thankfully they also have the best service so it's a win win! Pats is the only place to get your wings!!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Chicken Fingers

They were good

Jeanna 3 months ago

The Parm

Yummy. Decent portion of chicken and cheese. Plenty of sauce. Sauce was on the sweeter side. A great sub.

Aldersprig 3 months ago

Supreme

As always, this pizza is delicious (especially in thick-crust!). A large lasts us for a couple-few days and it's nearly as good reheated as fresh from the store. Only complaint if any is that we live too far away for delivery



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA