Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Momapozz69 7 days ago

Old World Calzone

The pizza and calzones here are the best aroind. Love that you can order a custom one online.

Caroline 17 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Awesome sandwich. I have never had a problem when I've ordered from there. My order is always done on time. The employees are friendly.

Wilkins777 28 days ago

Traditional Pizza

Had the Deep Dish Pizza with pepperoni. Everything about it was great...except there was hardly any cheese...that is usually my favorite part. Next time will order extra cheese to be sure there's enough.

Mupinlife about 1 month ago

Traditional Pizza

the salads are great always fresh, we usually get pizza and salad

Imnelkcountry 2 months ago

The Meaty

When I called to order a large pizza with the free medium cheese pizza and found out they no longer offered that deal I was sad for a minute, but Pat's new deal for a large specialty pizza with a free large cheese pizza was an awesome deal! My sons loved the meaty pizza! I added a topping to half of my cheese pizza and fed the whole family for $25 and we have almost a whole pizza left for tomorrow.

Sbailey1962 2 months ago

Turkey Club

love the hot turkey club, tastes great!

Jbub 2 months ago

The Stinger

Loved it!

Bendean3 2 months ago

Meatball Parm

Pat's is the only pizza joint in Ithaca, as far as we're concerned. We love the meatball parm and the garlic knots are transcendent.

Sean 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Really love the pizza, I always go with the garlic red, and it never disappoints.

Mole13012 3 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Best mozzarella sticks and subs in town!!! The Pizza is good too

Dengelm 3 months ago

The Dozen - Boneless Wings

The garlic parm boneless wings are my absolute favorite. They have great flavor!

Nyaandconnor9 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Very good pizza everything was fresh and very delicious

Bitty 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Calzone

Loved it! Delicious 😋

Smastrac 4 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

Pizza with ricotta and spinach, wings and cheesy bread. Love their pizza and everything else they make

B 4 months ago

The Dozen - Boneless Wings

My favorite boneless buffalo wings in the area!

Wildmoonthenightfury 4 months ago

Pasta or Mac-n-Cheese

that cheese sauce is AMAZING on the 1pound mac n cheese, and I wish I could buy just like, 20 pounds of the sauce for use on my own pasta at home

Cathy 4 months ago

Loaded Fries/Tot

The loaded tots are amazing. They have just the right amount of cheese on them.

Tunger 4 months ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

was good

Heftismrf 5 months ago

Pizza Slice

When I go here for lunch the pizza is fresh and hot. They always have a large variety.

Jmuir7224 5 months ago

Supreme

Me and my family had the best supreme sheet pizza we have ever ate. It was full of toppings and the taste was great. The dough was perfect not burn or raw. I will differently go back.

Brettstools 8 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Super great and juicy burger, i come to this location multiple times a week because i work in the same plaza. Super nice/friendly staff, always make me feel welcomed and make small talk with me. 10/10 would recommend. Also love their buffalo chicken pizza it's my favorite. - Brett

Elizabethgolden2017 20 days ago

Home-Style Fried Dough

Amazing!!! Fresh and comes with so much!!

Higgy007 about 1 month ago

Home-style Pepperoni

We tried this pizza the other day, so good we're ordering another this afternoon. Love the pepperoni!

Lauraames222 about 1 month ago

The Dozen - Traditional Wings

Some of the best wings in Ithaca! We love ordering here for lunch!

Tammymoore1012 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Mac

Best philly cheesesteak mac and cheese ever. Both of the mac and cheeses are great but I love the Philly one best.

Denthead88 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

It's about time - I have been craving and searching for a good calzone in the Ithaca area. I not only found one here at Pat's but it was enough for two or three but that doesn't mean that I shared. Great service too!

Lilweezie1985 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

Delicious, one of our family favorites! Lately they have been inconsistent coming with and without butter. As long as they keep coming with butter we will keep buying them. Overall this place has replaced all our old favorites and we typically buy from here.

Dianmcfa 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing

We love the wings and pizza. Never an issue ordering and always ready at pickup time!!

Nikki72797 3 months ago

Family-Style

You can't beat having Pat's right in Lyons. It is our go-to for delicious pizzas, stuffed breads, wings and salads. We have ordered so many times, I think we should own stock in Pat's :) The staff is very courteous, and always deliver our food hot and fast. Thanks for always coming through with a great family meal!!!!

Jason 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

I live in the town of Lyons and order from Pat's pizzeria regularly, You can't go wrong with a large pepperoni pizza, it's not overly saucy, the cheese is nice and orange with very tasty pepperonis and A nice sauce more on the savory side then sweet. It's a couple extra bucks then the other guys in town but it's worth the extra money for the quality plus speedy delivery!

Jai 3 months ago

Family-Style

I've ordered more food from this pizza shop in the last 30 days more than I e ever ordered out! Good is always nice and hot on delivery an always good!

Tansy 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

I'm not a big fan of bacon/ranch but this pizza was to DIE FOR! My first time every having Pats pizza and definitely not my last! Best pizza in Ithaca if you ask me!

Chantelmcd22 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Awesome service every time we order. Our first choice for pizza shops and would recommend to everyone.

Rho 4 months ago

Traditional Pizza

The pizza was SO much better than when the place was Mark's! Awesome, thank you!

Petlover2094 4 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Mac

Delicious. I have ordered several times. It gets better each time.

Bichonics 4 months ago

Pizza Slice

By far the best pizza and food in the area. Customer service top notch. We order there all the time. Never a complaint. Food is consistently good

Firefighterdwello 4 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

We love chicken bacon ranch pizza its our favorite we usually order once a week for dinner and go there for slices ans subs through put the week

Rlead42 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing

Had the garlic-parm wings and they are now my all time favorite!!

Mtwiant 5 months ago

Pizza Slice

Most Awesome Pizza Ever

Tammyalmekinder 5 months ago

Pizza Slice

I've lived in Lyons for 2 years and recently ordered pizza and hot meatball sub from Pats.It was delicious!Wish i would of tried it sooner instead of wasting money on other pizza shops that we weren't happy with.Our new pizza place from now on!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA