Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pat's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Louise about 15 hours ago

Traditional Pizza

Pizza was amazing and affordable, wings were crispy and delicious! Will be coming back again! Thank you!

Sandy Wilkinson 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing (Pat's Famous)

Delicious. They get 5 stars ?. Our pizza - sausage and green peppers and honey bbq wings.and thank you for your friendly service

Darylwise00 about 1 month ago

Home-style Pepperoni

They have the BEST pepperoni pizza in the area!!! All the food here is very worthwhile! Keep up the good work!!

Brinabutchko about 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

The pizza was okay but a little burnt and the delivery guy had to go back for the extra blue cheese I ordered.

Iyrytish 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

We've been in the area for over a year now and had tried almost every pizza place from Auburn to Geneva without finding a GOOD pizza. When we got the mailer for Pats I figured why not and am so glad we did! It is so good and well worth the price because of how BIG the pizzas are. Love it, especially since they deliver. We're about 10 miles outside of Seneca Falls and deliveries are hard to come by. Love it, 10/10

Brian 1 day ago

New "SLOPPY" Slammer

taste of childhood. Good Eats.

Gnassimos 30 days ago

Big Fried Dough

I cannot stop eating the fried dough it is the best i ever had.

Colleen about 2 months ago

Pizza Logs (4)

Great every time

Bhendrix4 about 2 months ago

Pesto Pollo Alfredo Pizza

Small slices for 3.75$ is a stretch but it is delicious!!! Highly recommend

Thomas 2 months ago

FISH-N-CHIPS

We get our pizza's only from Pat's. Order fish dinners every week, Perfectly cooked and plenty of it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA