Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Plumber2630 about 17 hours ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Delicious and stuffed with toppings! Best around!!

Guest 9 days ago

Tomato Pie (12X12, 9 Pieces)

good

Novalone 13 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best Buffalo Bleu Chicken (chicken wing) pizza around!

Namwobardnek 19 days ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Chicken finger dinner never disappoints!

Gsawdey1 19 days ago

Supreme

We have just moved here from South Carolina, my wife is originally from here and I got transferred for my job. We were looking for local pizza that delivered and found Pats. The pizza was absolutely delicious! We also ordered the boneless wings, OUT OF THIS WORLD! Pats will be our pizza place from now on! They were quick to get the order out and they even called to make sure they had the order right! We are VERY impressed and happy to call Pats our pizza place!!

Junebugrn54 21 days ago

Chicken Bacon BBQ Calzone

These are my favorite!! Homemade ranch sauce , chicken , bacon and cheese in the softest yummy crust ever!1

Hsh 26 days ago

Homestyle Red Sauce

Always get the deep dish!

Julidalaw00 about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

Love ordering from Pat's, food is always fresh and tastes great! Never a disappointment when we get food from here. 5/5!

Caswell481 about 1 month ago

Italian Assorted

Ive had just about everytbing on the menu i eat here weakly they have great food the best service and very good employees not to mention there awesome delivery drivers.

Doloresmarie3d about 1 month ago

The Veggie

I give this veggie pizza a (5star). This pizza has a tasty crust, with an assortment of veggies to choose from, and they make it just the way you want it. It is one of our favorites from Pat's Pizzeria. So Good!!

Kym about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

We order from Pat's frequently and their food is delicious - Pizzas, wings and calzones - Best in Ithaca! Pat's thank you for always providing awesome food along with excellent customer service.

Kmcla about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon BBQ

YUM yhnjdslv/kaMMM!YUMM

Ashcorc about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Alway good and exactly how I order it!

Shouseknecht about 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

Buffalo chicken slice. Absolutely a TEN!!!

Lyonmay about 2 months ago

The Veggie

Great variety and amount of veggies!

Aimeekrause 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Clean place. Friendly customer service. Quickly served and great tasting.

Mcschott1 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Pat's Makes a great Philly with a nice side of chips & pickle included! I order mine less peppers & onion plus Mayo, lettuce & Banana Peppers. Always correct always consistent. Salad, wings & pizza are AOK as well.

P 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Awesome and Freshly made!!!! Huge Portion Size for the price and will try it again.

Quintin 3 months ago

Pizza Slice

Eat at pats in waterloo a lot for lunch with coworkers. We love it! Good selection of pizzas and big slices! Be there tomorrow.

Rdlithaca 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

We ordered for the first time from Pat's. A large sausage and anchovy pizza with a thin crust and extra sauce. DELICIOUS! We will be back. Ordered on line - ready when we picked it up. Easy parking. Glad to know about Pat's.

Delwise96 7 days ago

Chicken Bacon White Cheddar

Best pizza from Pat's! Not to dry, not too juicy, just perfect!

Cierra 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Chicken was tender and delicious, and the buffalo had the perfect kick. The whole thing was fantastic!

Raebae315 14 days ago

Mac - N - Cheese Bites

Best Mac n cheese bites around

Rzthomas2012 19 days ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Best chicken finger dinner in the Finger Lakes!

Kristin 20 days ago

Home-style Pepperoni

This was our first visit to Pat's, but I can say for certain this will not be our last. We had a half pepperoni; half jalapeño, mushroom, onion, light sauce, extra cheese pizza. The crust was the perfect combination of chewy, crispy, and thick. The traditional marinara was not too sweet/not too savory...just right. The garlic breadsticks were a hit as well.

Tende94 21 days ago

Boneless Wings

Pats has the best Boneless wings in town always plenty of sauce and they follow the cooking specifications perfectly! Thankfully they also have the best service so it's a win win! Pats is the only place to get your wings!!!

Kimberly 29 days ago

Chicken Fingers

They were good

Jeanna about 1 month ago

The Parm

Yummy. Decent portion of chicken and cheese. Plenty of sauce. Sauce was on the sweeter side. A great sub.

Aldersprig about 1 month ago

Supreme

As always, this pizza is delicious (especially in thick-crust!). A large lasts us for a couple-few days and it's nearly as good reheated as fresh from the store. Only complaint if any is that we live too far away for delivery

Snyderd13148 about 1 month ago

Traditional Wings

Second time we've ordered wings and they were not cooked through! Hardly any sauce on them! Had to put them in my oven to finish cooking them.

Bjbradford22 about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

omg they are to die for I order these every time I get pizza I love there wings and the sauce is awesome.

Kmcla about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Was delicious! YUMMM!! Fast and courteous employees! Recommended!!

Vickypreston14 about 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

I love how hot and fresh they are and always available and the are big slices

Callen777414 about 2 months ago

The Old World

This honestly might be the best pizza I have ever had! You have to try it to believe it! I've tried it three more times since and I am completely convinced!

Tanyaparsons42 2 months ago

Home-style Pepperoni

The workers are so friendly and the food taste great! This is my favorite place to get my wings as well..... the kids LOVE the sheet pizza..

Earleykm22 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Mac

This mac and cheese is super cheesy and creamy and the philly toppings are an excellent addition. So big it could feed a family!

Adlandis7 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

We ordered the traditional sheet pizzas... one thin crust and the others regular and they were all tasty. Everyone enjoyed their treat!

Mccarthykaylyn 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

FANTASTIC!!! Beautiful looking, amazing flavor, and extraordinary staff

Timlennon 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken

10inch subs are the best! Especially the grilled chicken and philly cheesesteak!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA