Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenbasch95 4 days ago

Assorted Cheese

This is by far one of my favorites things on the menu very good flavor all around

Nkmoose8 12 days ago

NEW - GARLIC PARM BITES

Bought this for my friend from Texas to them in New York with the online order along with some other stuff, they loved it, this place is one of their favorites!

Robin 22 days ago

Garlic Knots

Delicious! and their pizza is great as well.

Jessorlopp14 about 1 month ago

Garlic Pizza

Amazing food and great people it's always a good experience when we order

Gedowski1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon White Cheddar Calzone

I ordered 2 calzones 15 minutes before they closed, and they were still the best calzones I've ever eaten. 5 stars

Hast 5 days ago

"Bringin' It Home"

I am never disappointed with the quality of food at this store. Staff are always friendly. And they have the best ranch dressing I've ever had!

Jliss 12 days ago

"Bringin' It Home"

Best pizza in Ithaca!! And at a super affordable price. We're three hungry college dudes on a budget, so when we're ordering pizza we're ordering the Bringin' it Home deal. So much food for the price and everything's incredible! Whenever anyone at ICs ordering pizza, I tell them to order from Pat's!

Chase 28 days ago

Meaty

Their pizza and Calzones are amazing! We are only here in the summers and make a point to order at least once a week!

Carsonsaunders402 about 2 months ago

"Bringin' It Home"

It's was great I loved the pizza. The deep fried ravioli were amazing and crunchy in the best way. The fried dough was soft and sugar.

Guest about 2 months ago

NEW - GARLIC PARM BITES

SO good, we loved them... even re-heated! Definitely ordering again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA