Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancycarney19842 about 4 hours ago

The Meaty

This was my first order and it won't be my last. The pizza was delicious. I added banana peppers.

Websterduane201073 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

The calzones and wings are amazing at pats in Waterloo New York and the people are very easy to get along with

Aceheers903 12 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Great food

Heatherbuck85 18 days ago

The Dozen - Boneless Wings

Boneless wings were delicious! Just enough sauce and cooked just right!

Macie2221 22 days ago

NEW - Cinnamon Knots

So good hot and fresh so buttery just melts in your mouth

Hotrodlife50 26 days ago

Traditional Pizza

We found Pat's during the Covid shutdowns! Every time we order, we have never been let down by your professionalism and great food! We ordered a custom pizza with your Carolina gold wings. Once again excellent! Kudos to your delivery drivers, they have always been polite and professional! Thank you and keep up the great work! Shawn.

Live2siing about 1 month ago

Tomato Pie (12X12, 9 Pieces)

Food was delish! Loved their sauce, I'll definetly be back!

Mparker1523 about 1 month ago

Pizza Slice

I loved it! Pepperoni and sausage pizza. Best in town!

Shaun about 2 months ago

1/3lb Burger & Fries

Great Food Great People Great Service Highly Recommended

Anareed613 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

I love their chicken parm 😍. Ooey gooey cheese and tasty marinara. Best ordered for pick up. The added pickle slices are a nice touch. Highly Recommend.

Bendean3 about 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

We are OBSESSED with Pat's. The meatball parm is our go-to, but we switch it up from time to time. We ALWAYS include an order of garlic knots though. They are always perfectly baked and so buttery and garlicky. I'll sometimes grab a cold one and munch on it the next morning when I take the dog out. Their pizza crust is the perfect mix of chewy and buttery with a little crisp on the outside. We can't say enough great things about this place. We don't even consider ordering from anyone else. Best pizza in the Finger Lakes!

Estradafamily34 about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Best pizza in town it's awesome taste and personal is great

Rainbowspitz about 2 months ago

NEW - Cinnamon Knots

Also got pizza the food was great and hot and came quickly great service

Jessica 2 months ago

Pesto

We love Pats Pizzeria in Ovid

Jamesmoorejr899 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing

Fat and always cooked to perfection. We have been customers since you opened and have always been treated like royalty. Thank you all!!!

Erobert2 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

The buffalo chicken mac & cheese is a generous portion. Its creamy and loaded with chicken! Definitely a favorite and definitelt recommend!

Cynthia 2 months ago

Veggie Lovers Calzone

Absolutely Amazing ❤ Love everything from Pat's Pizza, had sheet Pizza's and Wings, Delicious! Turkey Club Sub, so Tasty!

Glsm05 3 months ago

Creamy Alfredo

Great pasta. Super convenient after a long day. Pasta wasnt overcooked and the alfredo was better than I can make at home. 5 Stars.

Mbowman1713 3 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Our family is hooked on the calzones. They are best calzones we have ever had. We especially love the supreme, but all are delicious. We are also huge fans of the buffalo chicken pizza. We have been getting delivery once a week during the pandemic and we are so thankful for Pats!

Jbowmansu 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Amazing

Wildmoonthenightfury 1 day ago

Mozzarella Sticks

I just love the mozzarella sticks. They go great with pizza and most of the pasta dishes available at Ovid's location. They used to have cheddar cheese dipping sauce available, but it was removed for some reason. I'd rate the sticks at 9/10, and I'd pump it back up to 10/10 if the cheese side sauce option was re-added

Jaydinskinner2000 11 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

I always order the chicken bacon ranch with chicken tenders on it and this is the best place to get it from!

Sdaugenti 15 days ago

The Dozen - Traditional Wings

Garlic parm wings. Delicious!

Karen 21 days ago

Traditional Pizza

We love the deep dish pizza at Pat's! Always baked to perfection and generous with toppings!

Jcapozzi1 22 days ago

The Veggie

Pat's pizza to me is the best in the Finger Lakes hands down. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to serve you. The food they serve is made with the freshest, high quality ingredients and always taste great.

Dawn about 1 month ago

Supreme

Love the taste and guality

Oona about 1 month ago

Home-style Pepperoni

This is by far the best Pizzeria in Ithaca. I ordered here all four years of college and never ordered from anyplace else because I was always craving Pats! All my friends know what a fan I am of this place. It's the most consistent thing in my life tbh.

Robert about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Healthy and welcoming atmoshpere. Place is clean and workers were smiling. Food was hot and hit the spot! Thank you Pat for setting the standard for the industry and enhancing the Finger Lakes with quality service & product.

Eyeminoregon about 2 months ago

The Old World

My partner and I recently moved to Romulus and we both work loooooong days in the restaurant industry. Last evening we left work completely exhausted and just needed someone else to cook for us. We occasionally order from the rival pizza joint in town but my boyfriend is always on the prowl for the best chicken wings and we decided to order from your ovid location, which we have not done since the business changed names/ hands. We got a bit of everything; a large old world pizza, a chicken parm sub, two dozen wings, fried dough, and the raspberry cheesecake rolls. The first delight of the experience was Nicole who took our order over the phone. I am the front of house manager at our restaurant and I highly value genuine customer service, especially after a long day of providing excellence to our guests. Nicole was sweet and smart and seemed genuinely excited to order us up our first meal from your business. We exchanged some pleasantries and she told us our food would be here in about 50 minutes. Shortly after, my sister and brother in law showed up and we invited them to stay for some grub. They were skeptics and said they were not overly impressed with the food from Mark's in the past and haven't given you business in awhile. Boy did their attitudes change once the food arrived! Caleb showed up about 40 minutes later wearing a mask that didn't hide his obvious smile. He was polite and genuine and professional, and we thanked him profusely for bringing dinner. And then the food... every single thing was totally on point! The pizza was crisp, the wings were juicy and sauced well, the bleu cheese was one of the best I've ever had. The chicken parm (which I had been craving for days) was scrumptious, and both the desserts were amazing. All of us were surprised and very impressed. The entire experience was simply awesome and we will definitely be ordering again soon, as well as giving you a recommendation to our guests looking for good food (other than ours) near the wine trail. You guys knocked it out of the park and we look forward to many delicious meals from you and your friendly staff. Thank you my friends!

Sami about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Every item I have tried from here has been delicious. The stromboli is amazing and a great size. Definitely worth ordering from here over any other pizza place around.

Dragonflyeyes4444 about 2 months ago

Fried Mushrooms 1/2 LB

Delicious...Love these. Battered and fried to perfection. We like to dip in a little ranch dressing. That makes them Delicious!!!

Mmurrell10904 about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

I have tried calzones from a couple of other pizza places in the area and they were just terrible! I was going to give up on trying anywhere else but decided to try Pat's since I already have enjoyed their pizza and garlic parm chicken wings! I am so glad I did, they have an amazingly delicious calzone and they are made the traditional style with ricotta! My husband and I loved it and we try to order from here at least a couple times a month! I would try any of their items as I have yet to be disappointed with the prices or the quality!

Erin6blake about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Buffalo chicken pizza and 2 kinds of boneless wings. First time ordering and food was amazing. Definitely coming back!!! Was totally worth it.

George 2 months ago

Pizza Logs (4)

We have eat out night at least once a week and with 5 kids its hard to please everyone. We have tried many pizza places in the area and everyone has their favorite place so you can't please everyone. Until now we tried for the first time Pat's and it was a hit. The pizza and wings were delicious and filling. The price was for feeding 7 people was very reasonable. This hands down the best pizza we had in a long time. Also like to add the staff treated us like we been going there for year they were super friendly. Can't wait to go back and try different items the menu. Thanks again to the staff and we will see you real soon.

Thomasatmann 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Been to Pat's a few times.. good quality food for a reasonable price.. the staff are friendly and service is fast.. defiantly will be coming back.

Wildmoonthenightfury 2 months ago

House-Made Chocolate Chip Cookie.

AMAZING chocolate chip cookie, it tastes amazing when it's still hot and melty, and it still tastes great even after being refrigerated all night! most cookies turn all nasty if they're meant to be eaten hot, but these ones stay good!

Scottgriffithadk 2 months ago

The Old World

I loved your pizza and wings, but this review is mainly for one of your employees (I really wish I remembered his name): Since my wife has a gluten free diet, I was excited to see that Pat's Pizzeria offered gluten free pizza. When I tried to call in an order, however, the crust was not available. The employee took my name and number saying he'd let me know when gluten free crust was once more available. I was shocked when I got the call a week later by the same employee letting me know it was back in. Although his name escapes me, I thought this was exceptional customer service from a pizza place. Turns out the pizza and wings were great too!

Mcconnell 3 months ago

Turkey Club

Loved it, the best we have had.

Tende94 3 months ago

Home-Style Fried Dough

THIS IS THE BEST DESSERT. The dough is soft and perfect. Order the icing on the side for dipping! So good!

Alexbaker73 3 months ago

Creamy Alfredo

Great food! I have ordered many times from pizza to burgers to pasta to appetizers. All delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA