Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pat's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kpesta007 7 days ago

Pat's Philly Cheesesteak

I absolutely LOVE this pizza!!! They by far have made it the best and that cheese sauce is AMAZING!!! They do NOT skimp on the steak either and you don't have to tell them that you want the peppers and onions because they already know those come on the pizza, unlike other pizza places.

Thomas A Caulkins 16 days ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Pats Calzones are incredible. Theyre packed with just enough ingredients and the outside crust is perfect. I've had many calzones and Pats does them right!

Jean about 1 month ago

Classic Garden

salads are always so fresh

Izaiah about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing (Pat's Famous)

I got this a few weeks back and have kept coming back for more! My favorite pizza of all time!

Hsstrowe 2 months ago

Home-style Pepperoni

My family and I had a regular and gluten free pizza for dinner and it was fantastic! The gluten free pizza was the best GF pizza that I have every had!

Amad 13 days ago

"Bringin' It Home"

Honestly this is the best deal any pizza place offers. I get a buffalo chicken pizza (crispy chicken) with the deal along with mozz sticks and fried dough. Life really cant get better, the pizza is top notch.

Penny 24 days ago

The Meaty Calzone

Oh my stars, out of this world satisfied!!!!!!! Pizza crust (L) folded in half, STUFFED W/ricotta & cheese… Mom likes no red sauce & I enjoy the red sauce inside the Calzone!!!!!!!

Sandie about 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Absolutely the best pizza I've had in ages!!!!! Totally recommend, you won't be sorry :)

Steve 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

The bacon cheeseburger pizza is awesome! When you get tired of just plain pepperoni it really hits the spot!

Jon 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Favorite



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA