Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sean about 9 hours ago

Traditional Pizza

Really love the pizza, I always go with the garlic red, and it never disappoints.

Mole13012 3 days ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Best mozzarella sticks and subs in town!!! The Pizza is good too

Dengelm 9 days ago

Boneless Wings

The garlic parm boneless wings are my absolute favorite. They have great flavor!

Nyaandconnor9 20 days ago

Traditional Pizza

Very good pizza everything was fresh and very delicious

Bitty 21 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Calzone

Loved it! Delicious 😋

Smastrac 28 days ago

White Garlic Pizza

Pizza with ricotta and spinach, wings and cheesy bread. Love their pizza and everything else they make

B about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

My favorite boneless buffalo wings in the area!

Wildmoonthenightfury about 1 month ago

Pasta or Mac-n-Cheese

that cheese sauce is AMAZING on the 1pound mac n cheese, and I wish I could buy just like, 20 pounds of the sauce for use on my own pasta at home

Cathy about 2 months ago

Loaded Fries/Tot

The loaded tots are amazing. They have just the right amount of cheese on them.

Tunger about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

was good

Heftismrf about 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

When I go here for lunch the pizza is fresh and hot. They always have a large variety.

Jmuir7224 2 months ago

Supreme

Me and my family had the best supreme sheet pizza we have ever ate. It was full of toppings and the taste was great. The dough was perfect not burn or raw. I will differently go back.

Andrayamhh 2 months ago

White Garlic Pizza

This pizza is a workplace favorite with spinach and ricotta. It's amazing!

Melissajaredarthur 2 months ago

Homemade with Garlic Sauce

We really enjoy Pat's Pizza in Lyons. My daughter is allergic to tomatoes so pizza is a challenge for us. We discovered the white garlic sauce makes a delicious pizza, and Pat's takes it up a notch but putting a Parmesan crumble on the crust. We never have anything left because it's so delicious! Thank you for being an available option for our dietary needs and making it great :)

Cbc1 3 months ago

The Meaty

Very much like Pat's pizzas and very much appreciate support he gives to our Wounded Warriors in Action Newfield Deer hunt and our veterans with his donations to our raffles.

Sbayny9999 3 months ago

New York Style

We have monthly meetings in Waterloo, We order pizza a lot from here, we love the NY Style pizza!

Happyharko 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Its was so good, im very picky about my Philly cheesesteak, but Pats nailed it. Full of favor. Pats is my new place to go.

Brettgrant41 3 months ago

The Old World

Best Pizza I've had in a long time! Great flavor with quality ingredients.

Delwise96 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon White Cheddar

Best pizza from Pat's! Not to dry, not too juicy, just perfect!

Nikki72797 2 days ago

Family-Style

You can't beat having Pat's right in Lyons. It is our go-to for delicious pizzas, stuffed breads, wings and salads. We have ordered so many times, I think we should own stock in Pat's :) The staff is very courteous, and always deliver our food hot and fast. Thanks for always coming through with a great family meal!!!!

Jason 3 days ago

Traditional Pizza

I live in the town of Lyons and order from Pat's pizzeria regularly, You can't go wrong with a large pepperoni pizza, it's not overly saucy, the cheese is nice and orange with very tasty pepperonis and A nice sauce more on the savory side then sweet. It's a couple extra bucks then the other guys in town but it's worth the extra money for the quality plus speedy delivery!

Jai 18 days ago

Family-Style

I've ordered more food from this pizza shop in the last 30 days more than I e ever ordered out! Good is always nice and hot on delivery an always good!

Tansy 21 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

I'm not a big fan of bacon/ranch but this pizza was to DIE FOR! My first time every having Pats pizza and definitely not my last! Best pizza in Ithaca if you ask me!

Chantelmcd22 22 days ago

Chicken Finger Dinner with Fries or Tots

Awesome service every time we order. Our first choice for pizza shops and would recommend to everyone.

Rho 29 days ago

Traditional Pizza

The pizza was SO much better than when the place was Mark's! Awesome, thank you!

Petlover2094 about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak Mac

Delicious. I have ordered several times. It gets better each time.

Bichonics about 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

By far the best pizza and food in the area. Customer service top notch. We order there all the time. Never a complaint. Food is consistently good

Firefighterdwello about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

We love chicken bacon ranch pizza its our favorite we usually order once a week for dinner and go there for slices ans subs through put the week

Rlead42 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing

Had the garlic-parm wings and they are now my all time favorite!!

Mtwiant 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

Most Awesome Pizza Ever

Tammyalmekinder 2 months ago

Pizza Slice

I've lived in Lyons for 2 years and recently ordered pizza and hot meatball sub from Pats.It was delicious!Wish i would of tried it sooner instead of wasting money on other pizza shops that we weren't happy with.Our new pizza place from now on!

Nicmacy 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Ask for extra sauce! So it is as good as the slices. We liked it, we call it the sloppy za! Extra sauce is so good b/c it doesn't dry out the next day.

Mattie57 2 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Great staff, great food, great prices! Never any errors and delivery is a plus. Can't ask for anything more!

Ermockler 3 months ago

Traditional Pizza

Good pizza, thin crust. Delivery is Awesome

Chad 3 months ago

Tater Tots 2/3 LB

So glad they added tater tots, loaded tots are the best!

Gladis 3 months ago

Home-style Pepperoni

This is the only place I will buy pizza from. It never disappoints and besides their pizza, everything in the menu is appetizing!

Plumber2630 3 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

Delicious and stuffed with toppings! Best around!!

Guest 3 months ago

Tomato Pie (12X12, 9 Pieces)

good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA